Adelphia Elects 2018 Officers

At the final 2017 business meeting held on December 6, the members of the fire company elected the following officers for 2018. Congratulations and best of luck to all!

Fire Line Officers

CHIEF – Michael Whitehill
1st Asst. Chief – Gregory A. Player
2nd Asst. Chief – Dan Roth
Captain – Tim McKay
Lieutenant – Stephen Smith

Administrative Officers

PRESIDENT – Maris Gabliks
1st Vice President – George Gravatt, Jr.
2nd Vice President – Chris Pujat
Secretary – Katie Carter
Financial Secretary – Jeff DiGraitis
Treasurer – Gary Davison
Trustee – George Gravatt, Sr.
Trustee – Shimon Miller
Trustee – Dan Andrus